Pella of Overland Park Area Customer Testimonials

Customer Ratings & Reviews
Average customer rating in the last 12 months
4.4/5 based on 31 reviews
Showing Most Recent Reviews (last 12 months)
Sort reviews by
Celeste S.
Olathe, KS
04/03/2018
Why did you choose Pella?Quality, resale value and price.
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?Overall good, I have one concern on a bedroom window I had trouble closing but I will keep an eye on it to see if it was a one time occurrence
Matthew O.
Olathe, KS
03/26/2018
Why did you choose Pella?there was a 4 year payments with your guys credit card and wanted to pay the windows off in a longer time than trying to come up with the money fast
Jackson D.
Shawnee, KS
02/27/2018
Why did you choose Pella?Value. The features were such a good value compared to the Provia and Thermatru.
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?Really liked the installation crew. Had to overcome a miscue with the mis measured outside trim. Don't know if it was a production error or order entry error or measurement error.  Course, I have to go back and paint or otherwise fix what should've been a no brainer for the project.
Bob B.
Kansas City, MO
02/20/2018
Why did you choose Pella?Great product and a great sales and installation team. I also like the fact that Pella installs their windows.
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?Outstanding customer service across the board...
Jessica V.
Kansas City, MO
02/19/2018
Why did you choose Pella?Cause it's Pella. Well known
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?So disorganized.
Mareke C.
Overland Park, KS
01/30/2018
Why did you choose Pella?Wish I had inquired doors from other companies
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?The wood looks good
Joseph V.
Lenexa, KS
01/25/2018
Why did you choose Pella?Excellent reputation and quality product. Was impressed with products on showroom floor.
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?Sales representative was very patient with us and was exceptionally responsive.
Lauri E.
Kansas City, MO
01/15/2018
Why did you choose Pella?Was hoping for an overall white glove experience with little to no complications and was willing to pay for it.
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?The installation, the lack of customer service during installation was poor. The salesman, Ben and the set up initially was exceptional.
Chris H.
Kansas City, MO
01/07/2018
Why did you choose Pella?Quality
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?Easy to pick out which product we wanted with help from our salesperson. Installation was easy and we didn't have to do anything. Just a positive experience from top to bottom.
Peter & Barbra B.
Overland Park, KS
01/01/2018
Why did you choose Pella?Color match on the inside. Only company that could do it.
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?No
Currently displaying page 1 of 4 review pages