Pella of Overland Park Area Customer Testimonials

Customer Ratings & Reviews
Average customer rating in the last 12 months
3.9/5 based on 19 reviews
Showing Most Recent Reviews (last 12 months)
Sort reviews by
Bryan C.
Overland Park, KS
08/12/2018
Why did you choose Pella?Better quality of vinyl windows than local discount window places; less expensive than other replacement suppliers (e.g. - Renewal by Anderson).
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?I felt like the initial sales process was positive and also thought the person leading the install team did a nice job. However, confusing/frustrating to receive continue emails/texts/calls from a different sales person after the order was placed. Very frustrating to have windows that were the wrong size disrupt the installation and feel responsible for checking on the status of the re-order/install process.
Jim H.
Kansas City, MO
08/07/2018
Why did you choose Pella?Past experience and previously lived in Pella.
Jerry G.
Kearney, MO
08/06/2018
Why did you choose Pella?assumed quality
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?not really
Jennifer S.
Overland Park, KS
07/05/2018
Why did you choose Pella?I wanted quality and someone who manufactured the window and the installer to be the same so no finger pointing if there is a warranty issue. RBA had better quality I think but price did not justify the increase.
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?Not really. Installer was extremely courteous and professional.
David W.
Liberty, MO
07/05/2018
Why did you choose Pella?Satisfaction with previously installed Pella windows.
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?Pella needs to provide higher quality installation teams.
Steve C.
Kansas City, MO
06/18/2018
Why did you choose Pella?Ability to match interior wood trim with existing interior trim.
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?Several attempts were made to have the sales rep come to our home to discuss interior stain. We were told she would meet with us but never followed up on her commitment.
Sally D.
Overland Park, KS
06/05/2018
Why did you choose Pella?We loved our sales person... no pressure sales! Pella did not require both me and my husband to be present for the sale. Another company would not even come to my house unless we were both present... so insulting!
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?It all happened without a hitch! Great home improvement experience!
James D.
Kansas City, MO
06/04/2018
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?Customer service should have called me to see if I was satisfied with everything.
Reis G.
Leawood, KS
05/28/2018
Why did you choose Pella?We were familiar with Pella windows since a house we owned had Pella windows and door.
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?Everyone involved, from the sales person to the installation crew, was extremely professional and polite. The installation crew did a fantastic job cleaning up, from removing the old windows, to cleaning bits and pieces up off the grounds and cleaning the windows (inside and out). That service was very appreciated.
Karen L.
De Soto, KS
05/21/2018
Why did you choose Pella?Cost was less than Anderson. The only issue is that I wish the windows were slightly darker. At no upcharge, Anderson could get a much darker window for us.
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?Sales rep was genuine.
Currently displaying page 1 of 2 review pages
  • 1
  • 2